Introducing the 2023-2024 Executive Board

Abigail George

Vice President
Alex MacDonald

Jonathan Shapiro

Social Chair
Henry Merschat

Membership Chair
Natasha Dusaj

Publicity Chair
Ebba Brunstrom

Alumni Relations
Taylor Fountain

Elizabeth Edel

Master Enologist
Santiago Peralta Ramos

Chief Taster
Chad Kennon

Director of Wines
Jaxon Williams-Bellamy

Message from the Incoming President
It is an honor to serve as president of DeVinimus for the 2023-2024 school year. DeVinimus has a long history at the law school and has earned its reputation for hosting high-quality events that are a highlight of many law students’ time at Columbia. In the year ahead, we’ll continue the programming from previous years and expand our sponsorship, off-campus events, and on-campus tastings.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s